Back on the face of the planet!

13 Sep

Hi everyone!

How long has it since I’ve posted? Like 10 years I think. I’ve been such an awful person! Seriously, I’ve basically fallen off the sims planet. I wish I could say that I had a super good reason to stay away, but I’ve just had a lot of stuff on at school and also I’ve been pursuing other things, like website design! It’s quite odd, I know but I’ve been working on that and it’s been quite fun. Anyways so I haven’t really done much with sims over the past few months, I haven’t even been reading any legacies! I do miss it though. I was just looking over a few of the pictures in my laptop of LITD and I was thinking about how I was going to finish this gen! There’s three more chapters to go, the plot is all written out and everything! I just kind of remembered how excited I was for this! I’m just planning it out in my head again. I think I need to sort out everything I want to do and actually do it. I’m kind of pursuing a lot at the moment and there are a bunch of exams coming up. That doesn’t mean though that I can’t keep going on with LITD – I just need to organize my life. Perhaps I could do one chapter every one or two weeks, how would that sound? Well I suppose that’s what would much better than I am doing now! I’m super sorry for abandoning the story – I’ll try get a chapter up as soon as I can. That might not be for a bit though, because I have to do a speech for English on Monday and a physics test and a physics research report! Plus a bunch of stuff for Chinese – but I’m almost done with that! I’m going to try take some pictures this weekend. I honestly will!

I do miss you guys and it’ll be great talking to you all again! 🙂

 

2 Responses to “Back on the face of the planet!”

  1. Luna September 18, 2012 at 3:33 am #

    Yay! I just started reading your legacy and I really like it. I’m glad to know that it isn’t abandoned and that I can read more soon. You have inspired me to try the legacy challenge myself for the first time, and I like it so far, though the hobo phase is frustrating. Anyways I’m glad to see you back 🙂

  2. Monet:) November 4, 2012 at 6:52 pm #

    Your back yaaaaa!!!!!

Leave a comment