Chapter 1.5 – Happily Ever After?

9 May

This is a super late post! 😦 I’ve just been super sick for the past week or so with a fever, headaches, a cough etc. But anyway, I’m not going to bore you with my life! Let’s get to it! 😀

Elena’s P.O.V

With the money James brought into the household with him, we were finally able to have a proper house rather than a shack! Our home wasn’t exactly a mansion and was scarcely furnished due to our limited funds but I loved it nonetheless.

And we had built the house just in time too! With the latest little bundle of joy deciding to arrive just the day after. We decided to call him Alexander.

And I even had my birthday on the same day I gave birth to Alexander! I didn’t make a big fuss out of it though, it seemed so insignificant compared to my little boy’s birth! I didn’t even change at all!

The best part was though that it wasn’t just today that was going to be great, these next few days were going to be the most exciting days of my life because James and I were going to have our wedding in two days! I couldn’t wait, this was the start of something amazing.

Ariana’s P.O.V

Everyone was really busy, the big wedding was tomorrow after all! But it didn’t really interest me. Don’t get me wrong I’m so happy for my mom and James too, but there was something else on my mind. MY dad.

I just had to know, so I asked my mom again.

“Mom, I really want to know about my dad. Please just tell me everything you know about him!”

“Again Ari? Didn’t we already talk about this?”

“But you didn’t say anything about him! What did he look like? What was his name?”

“All I remember was that he was a vampire with black hair and red eyes. That’s it. As for his name, I never knew it and frankly I don’t want to know it! He was a horrible man Ari, you don’t want to know him!”

I knew that there was no use pressing her any further, but what could I do to find out about my dad?

I decided to go to the park across the road to be by myself for a bit. I love my little brothers, but I’ve really had enough of their screaming!

I thought a lot about my father here. My mom was right, from what she’d been through he was a terrible guy, but that didn’t make him any less my father! I just needed to see him, to be able to put a face to this man. I needed to be able to know who he was. I didn’t want to pass him in the street one day and not recognise him. I had to fill this blank in my head.

As I was thinking, I saw a woman walk past. Pale skin and red eyes! She had to be a vampire! And she had black hair too! Does that mean she could be related to my dad?

“Hi!” I exclaimed.

She turned to stare at me.

“Would you mind sitting for a bit?” I asked shyly, to my surprise she actually came and sat down next to me!

“Did you move here from Bridgeport?”

“Yes, I did. Did you have a question for me?”

I shuddered at her cold voice, did all Bridgeport vampires seem so… evil?

“I know of someone who lives in Bridgeport,” I said, not quite ready to talk to her about my father.

“Okay… who is this person?”

“I’m not quite sure what their name is, but he’s a vmapire with black hair and red eyes like us…”

“And you want to find this man?”

“Yes!”

“I think I can help you, I know just about every vampire in Bridgeport, but a favour from me comes at a price.”

“I’ll do anything!” I said hurriedly.

“Great, meet me here next week at 11pm. I’ll have your first assignment then,” she smiled.

Elena’s POV

It was the day of the wedding and I couldn’t be more excited! We decided to start the event with Alexander’s birthday though, I couldn’t believe he was growing up already!

Everyone was extremely excited and cheering! 

Not just James, but Ari and my mom too! Even daddy Gerry came along to the party, I was unsure that he would but really glad that he did it for Alexander.

When Alex’s party was over, we began the wedding and by that time it had gotten so dark! I didn’t mind though, I thought a starlit wedding was very romantic!

When it came time for us to speak our vows, I found myself tongue tied! I had no idea how to express my love to James in just a few words!

“James…. I found you at my lowest. I was lost, confused and I desperately needed a friend. But you were always so much more than that! You were the one who was there for me and it meant the world to me… We’ve been through some tough times, but it just makes us stronger knowing that we can live through that! Thank you and… I love you.”

“Lena, you showed me that true love still exists! You helped me past a horrible moment in my life, you showed me love when no one else did! I love being with you and I’m so glad that I’ll be able to spend the rest of my life with you, I couldn’t imagine anything better.”

I couldn’t help but smile, he was so much better with words than I was!

And I couldn’t help but notice my mom crying her eyes out! They were happy tears though, I think she was proud of me.

“My little girl, married! I can’t believe it! I’m so… happy!” I heard my mom gush through tears in the background.

After that, we had the cake! It was a beautiful three tiered vanilla cake. I got the honour of cutting the cake, it was the most delicious cake I’d had in my life!

It was the perfect wrap to the most perfect day in my life. It seemed like things were finally going to be great.

And on top of that, we got the most beautiful pictures for the family album!

After the wedding though, life pretty much went back to normal.

Looking after the kids! Isn’t little Alexander adorable taking his first steps?

He was such a cute child, taking after his father a lot!

And even more normal for us, more birthdays!

As Zach blew out his candles, I couldn’t help but blow a little too.

“I wish things would stay as perfect as they are now.” I wished.

It was weird to think that Zach was growing up already… I can’t believe how fast these guys are growing up!

Zach grew up to be a handsome little man, taking after his daddy James too! His eyes almost seemed to be an odd mix of both our eye colours though, which I think suits him very well.

Zachary’s P.O.V

After I grew up, Dipsy grew up too!

Dipsy was the coolest friend ever! Why did I need anyone else when Dipsy was always with me? She understood me, in a way that other sims couldn’t. I don’t care what anyone thinks of me! Dipsy is my one and only friend.

And what made Dipsy the best was that she was the perfect partner in crime! Just like how she helped me prank this toilet! We were the perfect team and we could cause so much chaos! Someday, we will rule the world!

Elena’s P.O.V

Life was pretty perfect, it seemed like my wish was coming true!

Until I opened the mailbox and opened the blank white envelope that was inside.

I don’t like it when my toys get away from me Alison. I don’t like to share. 

And you know what happens when things don’t go my way?


People die. 

I’m coming for you “Elena!” 

Love, Lloyd

______________________________________________________________________________

Oooh, the legacy-ish stuff is over and we’re straight back into the plot! 😀

😦 R.I.P Daisy. You were an awesome character, here and in the olympus legacy! Hopefully your ghost will come and kick Lloyd’s butt!

Anyways Zach is now insane.. Which means he is insane, evil and brave! I’m pretty sure he’s going to make the world’s best supervillain!

And I have forgotten Alex’s traits.. -_- I will get back with that! And a CAS shot of him! The one I have now is of him blinking. (Oops)

Anyways I hope you liked the update and hopefully the next one won’t take so long!

10 Responses to “Chapter 1.5 – Happily Ever After?”

  1. rochellesmiles May 9, 2012 at 7:24 pm #

    MY DAAIISSYY NOOOOOOOO!

    *Opens up Daisy in CAS just to stare cry some more*

    Damn you, Lloyd! DAMN YOU. I hope he dies and is used as Ari’s payment for the evil vampire and they will all drink his blood and he dies. Again. I want vengeance.

    Great chapter!

    • meltheninja May 10, 2012 at 6:09 am #

      That was the most awful scene to shoot… Daisy is such an awesome sim! :(((

      I don’t want to give anything away!!! But I’ll try to get the next chapter out as soon as I can. I think you’ll like what happens in the next one more 😉

      Thanks Rochelle! 😀

  2. Singer14 May 13, 2012 at 6:31 am #

    Bum bum bum! Suspense! Poor Daisy. 😦 Seriously Loyd? After all these years? She was *18* when you met her. She’s like, 40 now. Couldn’t just find another girl to rape? Wouldn’t it be a lot easier? So what if she got away? You hadn’t officially made her “yours”. For all you know, she flaked on your modeling thing and felt sorry for her troubled youth and wanted to start over after she got pregnant. Give the girl a break, you met her once. Yeesh! /end rant/ I love this blog. Please update soooon!

    • meltheninja May 15, 2012 at 9:58 am #

      Wow, that was an impressive rant! 😀 I think it’s awesome that you’re so into the story!
      I think Lloyd is a pretty troubled guy! He’s ruined the lives of heaps of girls and he ended Daisy’s! 😦
      I am working on an update right now! 😀 Hopefully it’ll be done in a few days, probably in the weekend. There’s some pretty intense stuff coming up!
      Thank you! It means a lot to me that you like my blog!

      • Singer14 May 21, 2012 at 9:04 pm #

        Update? Pwease? And the evil vampire is super duper pretty! 😀

  3. Singer14 May 21, 2012 at 9:06 pm #

    And holy moon berries! Is that blood on Daisy’s hand? If so, awesome possum!

    • meltheninja May 22, 2012 at 5:45 am #

      I’m just in the middle of writing the update now!
      And yes that is blood on her hand! I’m so glad you noticed it cause it’s pretty hard to see 🙂

  4. Monet:) May 24, 2012 at 10:27 pm #

    Omg lloyd is back!!!! It adds suspense in the legacy though. Zack,Alex, and Ari are sooo cute R.I.P daisy~Monet:)

  5. Wanda August 17, 2012 at 5:30 pm #

    How did you get Elena’s hair? And how do u get the gun? (I saw it in the next part).

    • meltheninja September 13, 2012 at 7:35 am #

      Hi 🙂
      if you go to the downloads section under Elena there’s a link to her hair!
      About the gun… I think I got it on modthesims. Not entirely sure though, it was awhile ago!

Leave a comment